I posted my files on the send to support. Job files 98101072720 and same with A at end. I tried to dpos but didnt go through, so I canceled it and did a update and lost all data. It still shows on my dpos screen but says no data
I communicated with Anthony earlier and thought he said he lost all points. I asked him to send it to support. But if it just lost the dpos session then that's easy to fix. Anthony give me a call if that's the case. I may have misunderstood.